The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
58 High St, Bilston, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. WV14 0EP. Phone: 01902 493723.
Doors Open (daily):12.00 - 23.30

Mon-Fri: 8.30pm to 11.30pm.
Saturday afternoon band: 4pm-7pm, evening band 7.30pm till late.
Sunday lunch times: 1pm to 4pm.
This listing is correct as of: 22/05/2022  
Key: B - Blues, F - Funk, Fo - Folk, G - Gypsy, L - Latin, M - Modern Jazz, P - Prog Jazz, R - Reggae, S - Swing, T - Trad, X - Rock/Pop

MAY - 2022

 Sunday 22/05/2022

 Rumour Pop Americano Band (1.30pm - 4.30pm)

 

 Monday 23/05/2022

 

 

 Tuesday 24/05/2022

 Yaga Yaga Reggae Party Night

 R

 Wednesday 25/05/2022

 Henry Newman Trio

 S

 Thursday 26/05/2022

 Open Mic Night

 Anything

 Friday 27/05/2022

 TIlly Clark Quartet

 

 Saturday 28/05/2022

 AFTERNOON - TCs Backyard Blues/Rock Band

 

 Saturday 28/05/2022

 TBC

 

 Sunday 29/05/2022

 Bill Hayes Jazz Experience featuring Gary Bell on Trumpet

 

 Monday 30/05/2022

 

 

 Tuesday 31/05/2022

 BOSTIN JUBILEE BASH. Don your best red, white and blue outfits. Buffet included.