The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
58 High St, Bilston, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. WV14 0EP. Phone: 01902 493723.
Doors Open (daily):11.00am - 4.00pm & 6.30pm - 10.00pm
While we adjust back to normal scheduling, performance times will be detailed next to the band name.
Sunday Lunchtime performances are still 1.00pm to 3.00pm
This listing is correct as of: 21/10/2020  
Key: B=Blues, F=Funk, G=Gypsy, L=Latin, M=Modern, P= Progressive, S=Swing, T=Trad

OCT - 2020

 Wednesday 21/10/2020

 Henry Newman Trio 7.00pm - 9.30pm

 

 Thursday 22/10/2020

 Jam Session 7.00pm - 9.30pm

 

 Friday 23/10/2020

 Sam Rogerís Quartet 6.30pm - 9.30pm

 

 Saturday 24/10/2020

 Ratatouille 4.00pm - 7.00pm

 

 Sunday 25/10/2020

 John Evans Experience 12.30pm - 3.30pm

 

 Wednesday 28/10/2020

 Henry Newman Trio 7.00pm - 9.30pm

 

 Thursday 29/10/2020

 Jam Session 7.00pm - 9.30pm

 

 Friday 30/10/2020

 John Evans Trio 6.30pm - 9.30pm

 

 Saturday 31/10/2020

 Ratatouille 4.00pm - 7.00pm

 

NOV - 2020

 Sunday 1/11/2020

 Bill Hayes 12.30pm - 3.30pm